top 10

Outreach Consignment Point

marker
7007 Friars Rd.
San Diego, CA 92108
marker
(888) 201-8868
Incorrect info? Correct your listing

Photos

Outreach Consignment Point - San Diego, CA

Reviews

( 27 )
( 5 )
( 1 )
( 0 )
( 0 )

Best

Good place to buy some great items at decent prices, as well as to sell yours without having to deal with hassles of listing having to list and sell yourself. Typical selection is pretty good, but the best stuff doesn't stay there long so you need to just check out their Inventory what they have on a day to day basis. You can check their website and preview whats there and what has been added new as well as what is sliding in price for sitting around.

Worst

Too early to tell. Will be very positive if my item sells

Great place 25/11/2020

Good place to buy some great items at decent prices, as well as to sell yours without having to deal with hassles of listing having to list and sell yourself. Typical selection is pretty good, but the best stuff doesn't stay there long so you need to just check out their Inventory what they have on a day to day basis. You can check their website and preview whats there and what has been added new as well as what is sliding in price for sitting around.

Complete Satisfaction 18/08/2020

Outreach Consignment Point has consistently delivered on exactly what they promise. I've been using them for almost 2 years now and whether it be selling, or purchasing items they've come through each and every time. I've bought and sold over 15 items and will continue to buy and sell with them.

great to have a place to offer our equipment 12/03/2020

We were so glad to find a place where our equipment will be appreciated since there are alot of items around the house. Having a means to put our gear into appreciative hands is great. We live in Virginia but will be taking more gear to Hopkinsville, KY to consign with Outreach Consignment Point. They were most helpful and do much of the legwork of pricing appropriately.

A fantastic business to deal with! 02/10/2019

I recently purchased a vehicle from OCP in San Diego, CA. I got a much nicer vehicle for a lower than market price! Check out their testimonies by clicking the TESTIMONIES tab on their website. Amazing Service!

Very accommodating, boat arrived in 5 days to Canada! 22/07/2019

I dealt with www.outreachconsignmentpoint.com and he was a pleasure to deal with, fast, efficient and very accommodating to ship the boat to Canada. I will definetely deal with this company in the future. There are many consignmnent companies but my experience will no doubt be the one I deal with. I can't wait to make my next purchase, thank you for you undivided attention to my purchase!

From someone who's picky 08/05/2019

Have found the guys in the shop to be very helpful. They have also been very honest an upfront about what they would be able to sell and what they wouldn't. They have also worked with me o being out of town a lot. They have always delivered I'll check when I have requested it.

What an amazing car at a nice price!!! 26/03/2019

Buying a car on-line can certainly bring some apprehension but these guys will treat you well and eliminate any fears!! The Dodge was EXACTLY as described and they shipped within a few days of my order. In summary, I received a BEAUTIFUL CAR at a good price which was delivered as quickly as possible with a 10 Day Money Back Guarantee. What more could be desired of an Internet based business? YES, I will do business with them again!

A great, speedy and professional service. 21/11/2018

I highly endorse the quality of your business.The whole process was second to none from the speed of receipt of the item to the after sale services.

Honesty and Integrity 6/10/2018

If you are looking for a vehicle brokering service or a vehicle consignment service look no further than outreachconsignmentpoint.com. They are everything you need for a no hassle transaction!

The company was responsive, professional and delivered on the commitments they made. 25/08/2018

Was pleased with the entire process. Especially their Customer Support was very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. They were very attentive to my questions and always responded to me in a timely manner. I will not only buy from them again but I will also refer my friends.

Great Service 14/06/2018

I have successfully completed numerous transactions with them over the past years. This includes buying and selling. I always get a fair and reasonable price for my sales, and the quality of the items I buy from them are top-notch. Each item is exactly as described on their web-site. They provide fast, free shipping and I have never had a problem either sending them my items or revceiving one from them. My most recent transaction was with Anthony Rowland through Outreach Consignment Point, and he is a true professional. I give OCP my highest recommendation, and would advise others to not hesitate working with this team of professionals.

Good consigning experience! 29/04/2018

Outreach Consignment Point picked up a kayak from my house, cleaned it up a bit, and sold it but not as quickly as I wanted... The young man from OCP was professional, knowledgeable, and enthusiastic. A great combination for consigners and buyers. I was impressed.

Flawless transaction 11/03/2018

I was very happy to find the utv I wanted, and happier that it was available from a reputable company with all the proper documentation. I was apprehensive about having it shipped, but they explained the process and I was thrilled to have it delivered to my home in such a short time. They were very conscientious about following up via email before I made the purchase, while the utv was in transit, and after I received it. For a utv that is nearly 5 years old, it was flawless and exactly as described!

Great Guys 20/01/2018

Really have enjoyed getting to know these guys and telling lies. Great to use to both buy and sell through. No pressure tou buy anything, but when I do, really smooth transaction. Professional and courteous.

Problem free RV purchase! 12/10/2017

My overall experience with Outreach Consignment Point was good. This was our first time using them, and they were very thorough when telling us about the unit and what to expect. We had no problems with the RV. They told us everything we needed to know and we didn't have any surprises. It was clean and comfortable. They answered the phone when we called and offered great communication the whole time we dealt with them. They treated us very well and I hope it will be that way for everybody.

Honest, Friendly and Easy 11/07/2017

I have used Outreach Consignment Point for the past year. After I sold my Buddy Davis, I needed to sell all of my fishing gear. Using Craig's List or other bulletin boards and having strangers come to my home was not an option. The guys at OCP have taken on that chore for me and have treated me so fairly and professionally that I continue to do business with them and would highly recommend them.

Absolutely fantastic - Total Pros! 22/05/2017

Amazing service, have shopped here again and again. Bought three watches and all have been in first class condition. Delivery is always prompt and advice honest.

An excellent long distance relationship. 19/02/2017

For being so far away (we are in Maine), our experience with Outreach Consignment Point was great. Everything was done online. The people were so good to work with, and it felt like we had known each other for a long time. Awesome people. The equipment was excellent and the delivery was trouble-free. It couldn't have been a better experience for being in a long distance relationship, so to speak.

Fantastic. 01/12/2016

I thought Outreach Consignment Point did great. They were very competitive in their pricing, and they offered a great product. They were a little strict in their policies and contract, but this was my first experience. Other than that, the customer service and product were fantastic. James Collins

Everything I would expect if I owned the company. 04/09/2016

Dealing with outreachconsignmentpoint.com was a perfect buying experience. From first contact to receipt of merchandise, everything went quickly and without a hitch. I would definitely buy from them again!
< Previous 1 2 Next >
DISCOUNT:
30% OFF all yearly plans
Use YEAR at checkout. Expires 03/31/2021

Additional information

  • Hours:


    Monday - Friday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday:    11:00 AM - 5:00 PM